Weather in Norfolk (Updated 19 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From E at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    7.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norfolk

      • 31 Mar, Fri 59 / 49 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 70 / 53 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 70 / 45 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 70 / 60 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 72 / 52 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 63 / 51 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 68 / 51 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat 65 / 48 °F
      • 9 Apr, Sun

    Comments