Weather in Norfolk (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From WNW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norfolk

      • 29 May, Mon 88 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 68 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 82 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 79 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 84 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 85 / 70 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 85 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 79 / 64 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 72 / 62 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments