Weather in Norfolk (Updated 6 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    76 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norfolk

      • 26 Apr, Wed 76 / 63 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 87 / 68 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 89 / 70 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 91 / 70 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 81 / 70 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 86 / 66 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 76 / 59 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 78 / 61 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 77 / 61 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments