Weather in Norfolk (Updated 14 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From NNE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norfolk

      • 26 Jun, Mon 86 / 65 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 82 / 61 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 91 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 91 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 88 / 73 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 89 / 74 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 85 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed

    Comments